Yale-NUS College Virtual Visit (Western Europe)

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 6:00 PM until 7:00 PMMalay Peninsula Standard Time

This Virtual Visit on 27th October 2020 (Tuesday) is organised for schools in Western Europe, Northern Europe, and the UK. The time slots below have been calculated by time zones and adjusted for daylight savings in Europe.

United Kingdom (GMT+0): 10-11AM
Central European Time (GMT+1): 11AM-12PM
Singapore Time (GMT+8): 6-7PM

The virtual visit will cover an information session, virtual campus tour, and a student panel with a chance to ask any question you might have. Details of how to access the Zoom webinar will be sent via email when registration is completed.
Loading...